Home Page  |  Outreach  |  Bulletin  |  Organizations  |  Music Ministry  |  Faith Formation  |  St. Mary's School  |  Contact Us  

Home > Contact Us
Search 

Parish Office

 

Annie Chermak, Parish Secretary
509-928-3210 or achermak@dioceseofspokane.org


  Sharon Greany, Business Adminstrator
509-928-3210 x107 or sgreany@dioceseofspokane.org

  Mark VanDriel, Maintenance Supervisor
509-928-3210 x213 or mvandriel@dioceseofspokane.org


Parish Clergy

    Fr. Pat Kerst, Pastor
509-928-3210 x109 or pkerst@dioceseofspokane.org  

   

 Fr. Curtis Seidel, Parochial Vicar

509-928-3210 x110 or cseidel@dioceseofspokane.org 


  Deacon Mike Miller
509-928-3210 or deaconmike@me.com  


Music Director

   

 

 



Religious Education

   

Margie Booth, Coordinator of Religious Education

509-928-3210 ext 103 or mbooth@dioceseofspokane.org 



St. Mary's Catholic School

  Lauri Nauditt, Principal
509-924-4300 x202 or lnauditt@dioceseofspokane.org


Web Site

    Herb Dierks, Webmaster
herb@theDierks.com